top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

PHOTOSHOOT 1 - CONCEPT

The first photoshoot I'll have will be the main photoshoot for my issue, and will also be named after the title "revolutionary minds". I want it to revolve more on us, as individuals, and relate this to fashion in a more subtle, artistic and conceptual way. This can allow the viewer to interpret it in his/her own way. I want to relate it more to the concept of "revolutionary minds" rather than focusing it on fashion, if considering that fashion is clothing. But as I've mentioned in one of my previous posts, I don't think fashion is about clothing, I think it's much more than that, it's a way of living, an attitude, a mindset, so through this shoot I want to share and express the creative side of that youthful and revolutionary mind.


As for the content of the images, I want them to be very colourful and more portrait focused, to really express that complexity of the young mind. Portraits are a very expressive and intense way of communication through photography, so I think for my concept, portrait compositions would fit best.


For this first shoot I created a mood-board, to help guide me when further planning for it.


5 views

Commentaires


bottom of page