top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

PLANNING FOR THE ALBUM COVER

After doing our photoshoot, I started planning for the Album Cover. As I said in the planning for the preliminary photo shoot, from the mood board and from the Vogue Editorial, I'm going for a more minimalist vibe. I plan to use Procreate, Photoshop and maybe Illustrator for my design. I will use the more minimalist photographs and maybe add a touch of digital art to spice up the design. The design I will do would probably be most adequate for a pop album.


These are the Album Covers I've found on the internet that inspire me for my design. I plan to maybe incorporate some of the elements found in these designs in mine, and spice it up with some of my own ideas, keeping in mind this is the first time in my life using photoshop, so my abilities are still a bit limited:)



34 views

Commentaires


bottom of page