top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

#60DAYSOFCOOK - FINAL PRESENTATION

After finishing the 60 days, I can say that I've learned SO MUCHH about filmmaking (from filming, to editing, to sound), about myself and my limitations.


I did respect as much as I could from the rules I proposed myself, whit small adjustments along the way.


The whole challenge can be seen on my personal instagram account, on the reels page.


As for the minor task, it goes perfectly hand in hand with creating a social media page, as that is basically what I did with this challenge. I constantly updated my account in relation to the challenge, and was constantly sharing with my friends/followers what was going on.


Some screenshots of the thumbanails of some of the clips.


Here are few examples of clips, the ones that I like the most. Everything else can be explored on my instagram page:)


This one below was my most successful one

reaching around 8k views.





11 views

Comments


bottom of page