top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

PHOTOSHOOT 2 - MODEL & LOOKS

When choosing my model for this shoot, I wanted someone with beautiful and expressive features, and I think Ana is a great fit for that. She's very beautiful and luckily has some experience modelling so that might help us in our collaboration.


For this photoshoots we we're all tested negative for Covid as all we took the test to be safe for both shoots.

ANA


Age: 17

Height: 1.63

Eyes: Hazel

Hair: Straight Brown





WHY HER?

I chose Ana because I think she fits really well with the concept and would be a great model. She has beautiful striking eyes and a natural beauty rarely found. As I've said, she has some experience in the field so it will be easy working with her as she is used to modelling and would look comfortable in the pictures rather than tense, as most unexperienced people do.


fits

In terms of styling for Ana, I want to go for something more industrial, yet simple, so it does not distract the viewer at first glance yet is still noticeable. I have some industrial worker neon pants that I might use, and in rest I plan to use black clothing mostly. I will provide the clothes except I already told Ana to come dressed more street-style and industrial, with black cargo pants, a black tight fitted top of her choice, and her black and white Air Jordan 1's, that I think go really well with the vibe. From there on we will improvise with what I'll bring and what we have.


make-up

As for the make-up, I agreed with Ana that she will do her make-up before and go for a natural look of her choice. I've showed her the pictures above and told her to do something similar.



7 views

Comments


bottom of page