top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

PHOTOSHOOT 2 - CONCEPT

For my second photo shoot, I want to focus more on fashion, and express this as a lifestyle. I'd want to have the model pose in laid back and comfortable poses, maybe sitting on something to really show that care free mind. I'll take the pictures from high or low angles, make use of wide angle perspective and fore shortening. I don't necessarily want close-up portraits, but I want my pics to mostly be full body pics and to be front face pics mostly. As for the edits, I might go with black and whites and maybe some additions such as coloured details or create collages from multiple pictures.


I've thought of naming this photoshoot "care-free" as I think this would express well through words what I want to express through my pictures. Since I want our magazine to be editorial and article based, each title will be followed by an editorial or an article, and in this case, I think this title would fit well a multiple spread editorial.


I've also created a mood board for this shoot as I think it will be very helpful for further planning and for the actual shoot:


5 views

Comentários


bottom of page