top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

OUTCOME/BTS

CONTACT
SHEET

Overall, filming went really well and according to plan. I managed to get the style of shots I envisioned, with low lighting, and with urban nightime vibes. Weather was also on my side, as rain made everything look more aesthetic. Ilinca was a great model, she listened to everything I told her and we managed to collaborate well.

The filming took a total of 3 days (evenings), exactly as planned. We walked around Amsterdam, took the tram, metro, ferry to get some cool shots, but I also filmed in some locations that I liked on the spot, such as the biking garage, which wasn't planned.


Filming was easier than I expected, I often made the exposure lower to create a darker vibe, and to accentuate the artificial lights at night, which made the videos have a very expressive vibe. Something that was a little bit of a challenge was keeping the camera still, as the iPhone X does not have such a great stabiliser, but I managed after all.

BEHING THE SCENES

I don't have many backstage pics, because it was just Ilinca and I (sometimes her roommate Petra joined but we still didn't get many)







2 views

Comments


bottom of page