top of page
  • Writer's pictureIrina Cuc

MAKING OF - THE VIDEO

After getting all the footage I needed for the video, I started editing it. Firstly, I added all the clips into Adobe Premiere Pro, and started playing around with them, keeping in mind the scrip I've made previously, but also leaving room for spontaneous decisions, to not limit any creativity, while making sure that all the clips are aligned with the song/beat.


The whole process took around 4 hours.


See screenshots below:

In terms of colour correction, I tried different filters available in the programme until I found the perfect one.

FUJI REALA 500D KODAK 2393

The filter made a huuuge difference, making the atmosphere more rich, giving the clips a much more ample feel.




SEE BEFORE AND AFTER BELOW:





3 views

Comments


bottom of page